District Team

The email addreses shown here have been setup and can be accessed as a seperate mailbox if however you want to set up a forward to your own personal email address please get in touch with Kevin website@oldhamscouts.co.uk

w-logo-blue w-logo-blue w-logo-blue
District Commissioner Deputy District Commissioner – Programme Deputy District Commissioner – Support
Dave Hamilton Barry Ratcliffe Phil Clark


w-logo-blue w-logo-blue w-logo-blue
Assistant District Commissioner – Beaver Programme Assistant District Commissioner – Cub Programme Assistant District Commissioner – Scout Programme
Kingsley Wood  – Vacant – – Vacant –


w-logo-blue w-logo-blue w-logo-blue
Assistant District Commissioner – Beaver Support Assistant District Commissioner – Cub Support Assistant District Commissioner – Scout Support
Rachel Barron / Chris Hadfield Dave Marsland  – Vacant –


w-logo-blue w-logo-blue w-logo-blue
Communications Manager Local Training Manager Media
Kevin Thetford Eddie John Cassin


 w-logo-blue  w-logo-blue  w-logo-blue
District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC) District Scout Network Commissioner (DSNC)
– Vacant – Rob Partington


 w-logo-blue  w-logo-blue  w-logo-blue
Appointments Committee Chair Appointments Committee Secretary
Rebecca Hamilton Anne Elliott

Scout Sections:

© Copyright 2020, Oldham District Scouts, All Rights Reserved.